比较列表

Michael Benson

美国并购顾问

美国俄亥俄州克利夫兰

联系 Michael Benson

美国俄亥俄州克利夫兰
Empire Business Associates
英语

profile

Michael W. Benson 是 Empire Business Associates 的总裁兼所有者。他的职业生涯始于计算机程序员,最终在克利夫兰地区创立了一家数据处理咨询公司,年销售额增长到超过 500 万美元,拥有 80 名员工。他于 1994 年出售了该公司。
出售该公司让 Benson 先生对几乎所有考虑出售公司的企业主所面临的情感和实际因素都有独到的见解。出售业务后,Benson 先生从总部位于纽约的 Empire Business Brokers 那里获得了许可协议,并开始了他在并购领域的第二个职业生涯。
在此后的 25 年里,本森先生已经组织了 160 多家不同行业的公司的销售。他对企业销售所涉及的内容的独特和个人观点帮助他从头到尾亲自指导买家或卖家。
虽然 Empire 不专门从事任何类型的业务或任何特定行业的销售,但在制造、批发、工业运营、分销和众多服务公司的销售方面拥有丰富的专业知识。
Empire Business Associates 很荣幸成为以下组织和协会的成员,并获得以下专业认证:

  • 俄亥俄州商业经纪人协会
  • 帝国商业经纪人
  • 俄亥俄州注册房地产经纪人

MergersCorp M&A
International 如下所见

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype

Compare Listings

Michael Benson

US M&A Advisor

Cleveland OH, USA

CONTACT Michael Benson

6857 Creekwood Lane Cleveland, OH 44143 Cleveland OH, USA
Empire Business Associates
English

profile

Michael W. Benson is president and owner of Empire Business Associates. He began his career as a computer programmer and ultimately founded a data processing consulting company in the Cleveland area, which grew to more than $5 million in annual sales and 80 employees. He sold the company in 1994.
Selling his company provided Mr. Benson with unique insights into both the emotional and practical factors faced by nearly every business owner contemplating a sale of the company. After selling his business, Mr. Benson acquired a license agreement from New York-based Empire Business Brokers and embarked on his second career in the merger and acquisition field.
In the 25 years since, Mr. Benson has structured the sale of more than 160 companies in a wide range of industries. His unique and personal perspective on what is involved in the sale of a business helps him to personally guide buyers or sellers through the process from start to finish.
While Empire does not specialize in the sale of any type of business or in any particular industry, we have significant expertise in the sale of companies in manufacturing, wholesale, industrial operations, distribution, and numerous service companies.
Empire Business Associates is proud to be a member of the following organizations and associations, and to hold the following professional accreditations:

  • Ohio Business Brokers Association
  • Empire Business Brokers
  • Licensed Realtor, State of Ohio

MergersCorp M&A
International As seen on

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype