比较列表

George Gourousis

美国并购顾问

美国马萨诸塞州波士顿

联系 George Gourousis

美国马萨诸塞州波士顿
英语

profile

作为一流的全方位服务商业解决方案公司 Empire Business Brokers 的附属公司,Empire Restaurant Brokers 的专家可以帮助您购买、出售或扩展您的业务。事实上,我们在全球各地设有附属办事处,以更好地为您和您的需求服务!

拥有 30 多年拥有和经营餐馆的经验,当地马萨诸塞州Empire Restaurant Brokers 办公室所有者兼总裁 George Gourousis 拥有对餐饮业的深入了解——这使他有经验和专业知识来评估您的公司并将其推销给合适的买家完善评估和潜在销售过程的资源池!

EMPIRE Business Brokers 是一个国际商业经纪人网络,专门致力于销售和购买持续经营的企业和特许经营权,以及为买家、投资者、企业家和特许经营商提供咨询服务。 Empire 的国际网络在美国、墨西哥、西班牙和中美洲设有 70 多个办事处和数百名专业人士,专注于提供服务,为其投资计划、扩张战略和项目融资带来切实利益。
我们公司 Empire Restaurant Brokers LLC 网络的当地办事处在购买和销售全套服务和快速服务餐厅方面拥有丰富的经验。

MergersCorp M&A
International 如下所见

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype

Compare Listings

George Gourousis

US M&A Advisor

Boston MA, USA

CONTACT George Gourousis

profile

As affiliates of the top-ranked, full-service business solutions company, Empire Business Brokers, our experts at Empire Restaurant Brokers can help you buy, sell or expand your business. In fact, we have affiliated offices internationally and coast to coast to better serve you and your needs!

With more than 30 years of experience owning and operating eateries, local Massachusetts Empire Restaurant Brokers office Owner and President George Gourousis boasts in-depth knowledge of the restaurant industry—this gives him the experience and expertise to evaluate and market your company to the proper buyers pool of sources to consummate the evaluation and potential sales process!

EMPIRE Business Brokers is an international network of Business Brokers that are dedicated professionally to the sale and purchase of on going businesses and franchises, as well as consulting services for Buyers, Investors, Entrepreneurs and Franchises. Empire’sinternational network has more than 70 offices and hundreds of professionals with presence in the United States, Mexico, Spain and Central America, focused on providing services that translate into tangible benefits for their investment initiatives, expansion strategies and project financing.
Our company Empire Restaurant Brokers LLC the local office of the network has extensive experience in the buying and selling of full serve and quick serve restaurant.

MergersCorp M&A
International As seen on

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype