比较列表

Dana Jennings

美国并购顾问

美国伊利诺伊州芝加哥

联系 Dana Jennings

美国伊利诺伊州芝加哥
Leading Edge Business Brokers
英语

profile

Dana 凭借丰富的商业专业知识创立了领先的商业经纪人,并在并购和经纪领域证明了自己的价值。在与经纪人合作出售他的一项业务后,他看到了该行业的空白,并将填补这一空白作为自己的使命。

在向Leading Edge 敞开大门之前,Dana 拥有并经营一家特许灾难恢复公司,在该公司中他大幅增加了收入,并成功执行了退出战略。 Dana 还拥有多家洗车店、多家电子商务商店,以及一系列房地产投资组合,包括度假公寓、长期出租联排别墅、建造新住宅以及改造后买卖房屋以获取利润。

Dana 的妻子还拥有 2 家特许健身中心。 Dana 是大型特许经营商的特许经营顾问,并协助一家 SaaS 软件公司起步。

所以不用说,Dana 在商界经验丰富,并且觉得他可以在经纪领域最好地为其他人服务。当 Dana 不工作时,您会发现他与妻子 Kari 和儿子 Isaac 共度时光,并且通常会与他的姻亲和家人在 Bull Shoals Lake 度过额外的时光,或者与他的儿子一起执教足球。

MergersCorp M&A
International 如下所见

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype

Compare Listings

Dana Jennings

US M&A Advisor

Chicago IL, USA

CONTACT Dana Jennings

profile

Dana founded Leading Edge Business Brokers with a wealth of business expertise and has proven himself valuable in the mergers and acquisitions and brokerage world. After working with a broker to sell one of his businesses, he saw a void in the industry and has made it his mission to fill that void.

Before opening the doors to Leading Edge, Dana owned and operated a franchised disaster restoration company where he substantially built revenue, and successfully executed an exit strategy. Dana also owned multiple car washes, multiple ecommerce stores, and a portfolio of real estate that varies from vacation condos, long term rental townhomes, building new residential homes and buying and selling homes after remodel for profit.

Dana’s wife also owns 2 franchised fitness centers. Dana was a franchise consultant for large franchisor, and assisted in getting a SaaS software company start-up off the ground.

So needless to say, Dana is well seasoned in the business world, and felt like he could serve others best in the brokerage realm. When Dana isn’t working, you’ll find him spending time with his wife, Kari, and son, Isaac, and typically enjoying extra spending time at Bull Shoals Lake with his in-laws and family, or coaching soccer with his son.

MergersCorp M&A
International As seen on

  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
  • brand 1
Skype